Yes, I’ve given in. I’m vlogging.

Hey Everyone. So. I’m starting this thing called a vlog.

vlogging.png (532×403)

For those of you who don’t know, vlog = blog + video. In other words, video blogging. I find it fun, and so I decided to make something to accompany this blog, so that I can expand the ways in which I share about writing, and other random things as well!

Check it out. The intro to the vlog is below.

And if you’d like to check out my channel and follow me on YouTube, please do so! The link is below.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCv2KMIZiSBSuhgzHaDVjp1A

2 thoughts on “Yes, I’ve given in. I’m vlogging.

Leave a Reply

