…And I’m back

Terribly sorry for the delay.

School and life got crazy, and after all of that, I felt like I needed a few days break. However, now I’m going to be working pretty diligently to edit my book with a working title of Believe Them Inevitable. I hope that in May I will make a lot of progress with this and I will keep you posted.

I’m also going to be working on polishing several short stories, and this summer attempting to get them published and possibly even get meself a literary agent. I’ll also be writing several more and I’m working on another book that has be really excited. So, there’s lots in the works, and this isn’t even my main summer job, so forgive me if I fall behind.

On a side-note, I recently competed in a 24-hour short story competition, but I had some issues with the submission process, so we’ll see how that goes. I think, or I might say I hope, I stood a chance at least before the submission errors. There’s always future competitions though, right?

So, this post isn’t long, but I wanted to catch you all up and to get myself back into the swing of things. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

